top of page

Separate Tables


Director: John Backhouse

Kylie Williams - Doreen
Mary Lewis - Lady Mathieson
Margaret Ricketts - Mrs. Railton-Bell
Amy Grove-Rogers - Miss Meacham
Martin Field - Mr. Fowler
Penny Dwyer - Mrs. Shankland
Jeanette Brennan - Miss Cooper
Geoff Gaskill - Mr. Malcolm
Nick Boseley - Mr. Stratton
Elizabeth Reed - Miss Tanner, Mrs. Stratton
Ian Robinson - Major Pollock
Elaine Mitchell - Miss Railton-Bell

bottom of page