Ten Little Niggers


Director: June Armstrong

Bill Phillips - Rogers
Raymond Clark - Narracot
Margaret Bell - Mrs. Rogers
Virginia O’Loughlin - Vera Claythorne
Peter Sharp - Philip Lombard
Robert McFarlane - Anthony Marston
Rod Sharp - William Blore
John Craig - General MacKenzie
Margaret Moder - Emily Brent
Milton Webb - Sir Lawrence Wargrave
Barry Eeles - Dr. Armstrong

As Geelong Rep approaches its 90th year, over 450 plays have been staged. We acknowledge that in our history some of these plays have contained content that was culturally offensive and not inclusive. We also acknowledge that as our societal values have evolved, lessons have been learnt to prevent such mistakes from occurring in modern times. Rather than remove these plays from our history, we acknowledge our past so that we can continue to aspire to be a theatre company which promotes an inclusive and safe environment for all our casts, production teams and audience members now and into the future.